Who We Are

Our Story \ Our Mission \ Our Leadership \ Our Impact \ Get Involved



Our Story:

Our programs are led by youth development professionals who are passionate about making a difference in the lives of our children. We believe it’s not always about what we are saving kids from, but what we are inspiring them to become.

 

Registering your child as a member at the Boys & Girls Clubs gives you access to nationally recognized and proven life-enhancing programs and develops the next generation of leaders in our community.

Boys & Girls Clubs are a safe place to learn and grow – all while having fun. It is the place where great futures are started each and every day.
In every community, boys and girls are left to find their own recreation and companionship in the streets. An increasing number of children are at home with no adult care or supervision. Young people need to know that someone cares about them.
Boys & Girls Clubs offer that and more. Club programs and services promote and enhance the development of boys and girls by instilling a sense of competence, usefulness, belonging and influence.

WaterDays

The Mission of the Boys & Girls Clubs of the Lewis Clark Valley is: To enable all young people, especially those who need us most, to reach their full potential as productive, caring, responsible citizens.


Our Leadership:

Administrative Team

Jon Evans
Executive Director
Phone: (208) 746-2301 ext. 204
Email: jevans@poweroftheclub.org

Andrea Neumayer
Assistant Executive Director
Phone: (208) 746-2301 ext. 202
Email: avanvogt@poweroftheclub.org


Joshua Paparazzo
Director of Resource Development
Phone: (208) 746-2301 ext. 206
Email: jpaparazzo@poweroftheclub.org


Nicki Shears
Finance Director
Phone: (208) 746-2301 ext. 208
Email: nshears@poweroftheclub.org


Jesse Styner
Co. Athletic Director Phone: (208) 746-2301 ext. 212
Email: jstyner@poweroftheclub.org


Raymond Pedrina
Co. Athletic Director Phone: (208) 746-2301 ext. 212
Email: rpedrina@poweroftheclub.org


Heidi Hagen
Support Services Director
Phone: (208) 746-2301 ext. 201
Email: hhagen@poweroftheclub.org

Clarkston Branch Leadership

Makenzie Fuller
Clarkston Unit Director
Phone: (509) 758-9647
Email: mfuller@poweroftheclub.org

Emily Leiterman
Program Director
Phone (509) 758-9647
Email: eleiterman@poweroftheclub.org


Victoria Torchilo
Membership Services
Phone: (509) 758-9647
Email: vtorchilo@poweroftheclub.org

Lewiston Branch Leadership

Largent Reeb
Lewiston Unit Director
Phone: (208) 746-2301 ext. 212
Email: lreeb@poweroftheclub.org

Raini Jackson
Lewiston Program Director
Phone: (208) 746-2301 ext. 207
Email: rjackson@poweroftheclub.org


Miranda Beuke
Lewiston Assistant Program Director
Phone: (208) 746-2301 ext. 207
Email: mbeuke@poweroftheclub.org


Lapwai Branch Leadership

Isaac Sisto
Lapwai Unit Director
Phone: (208) 843-9371
Email:isisto@poweroftheclub.org


Josilin Peters
Lapwai Program Director
Phone: (208) 843-9371
Email:jpeters@poweroftheclub.org


Our Impact:

The purpose of the Boys & Girls Clubs is to promote the social, educational, health, leadership, and character development of boys and girls during critical periods of their growth.

Introducing…

Erik James-

2016 Boys & Girls Club Youth of the Year

Get Involved:

We provide a safe place to learn and grow while nurturing ongoing relationships with caring, adult professionals.

Kids learn from our life-enhancing programs and character development experiences which provide hope and opportunity.

GreatFuturesStartHere
Lewiston Branch:
1021 Burrell Ave Lewiston, ID 83501
Phone: (208) 743-4568
Fax: (208) 746-4737
Clarkston Branch:
1414 Highland Ave. Clarkston, WA 99403
Phone: (509) 758-9647
Fax: (509) 751-0882
Lapwai Branch:
104 Agency Road, Lapwai ID 83540
Phone: (208) 843-9371
Fax: (208) 843-9370