Who We Are

Our Story \ Our Mission \ Our Leadership \ Our Impact \ Get Involved



Our Story:

Our programs are led by youth development professionals who are passionate about making a difference in the lives of our children. We believe it’s not always about what we are saving kids from, but what we are inspiring them to become.

 

Registering your child as a member at the Boys & Girls Clubs gives you access to nationally recognized and proven life-enhancing programs and develops the next generation of leaders in our community.

Boys & Girls Clubs are a safe place to learn and grow – all while having fun. It is the place where great futures are started each and every day.
In every community, boys and girls are left to find their own recreation and companionship in the streets. An increasing number of children are at home with no adult care or supervision. Young people need to know that someone cares about them.
Boys & Girls Clubs offer that and more. Club programs and services promote and enhance the development of boys and girls by instilling a sense of competence, usefulness, belonging and influence.

WaterDays

The Mission of the Boys & Girls Clubs of the Lewis Clark Valley is: To enable all young people, especially those who need us most, to reach their full potential as productive, caring, responsible citizens.


Our Leadership:

Administrative Team

Jon Evans
Executive Director
Phone: (208) 746-2301 ext. 203
Email: jevans@poweroftheclub.org

Andrea Neumayer
Director of Resource Development
Phone: (208) 746-2301 ext. 202
Email: avanvogt@poweroftheclub.org


Nicki Shears
Finance Director
Phone: (208) 746-2301 ext. 206
Email: nshears@poweroftheclub.org


Molly Eller
Director of Operations
Phone: (208) 746-2301 ext. 208
Email: meller@poweroftheclub.org


Heidi Hagen
Program Specialist
Phone: (208) 746-2301
Email: hhagen@poweroftheclub.org


Layci Peer
Resource Development Coordinator
Phone: (208) 746-2301 ext. 215
Email: layci@poweroftheclub.org


Suzanne Carpenter
Office Manager
Phone: (208) 746-2301 ext. 201
Email: scarpenter@poweroftheclub.org


Jesse Styner
Co. Athletic Director
Phone: (208) 746-2301 ext. 216
Email: jstyner@poweroftheclub.org


Raymond Pedrina
Co. Athletic Director
Phone: (208) 746-2301 ext. 212
Email: rpedrina@poweroftheclub.org


 

Clarkston Branch Leadership

Makenzie Fuller
Clarkston Unit Director
Phone: (509) 758-9647
Email: mfuller@poweroftheclub.org

Kimberlee Schaub
Program Director
Phone (509) 758-9647
Email: kschaub@poweroftheclub.org


Victoria Torchilo
Membership Services
Phone: (509) 758-9647
Email: vtorchilo@poweroftheclub.org

Lewiston Branch Leadership


Raini Jackson
Interim Lewiston Unit Director
Phone: (208) 746-2301 ext. 213
Email: rjackson@poweroftheclub.org


Robert Gomez
Lewiston Program Director
Phone: (208) 746-2301 ext. 213
Email: rgomez@poweroftheclub.org


Katie Klimes
Membership Services
Phone: (208) 746-2301
Email: kklimes@poweroftheclub.org


Lapwai Branch Leadership

Isaac Sisto
Lapwai Unit Director
Phone: (208) 843-9371
Email:isisto@poweroftheclub.org


Josilin Peters
Lapwai Program Director
Phone: (208) 843-9371
Email:jpeters@poweroftheclub.org


Kaitlynn Connerley
Membership Services
Phone: (208) 843-9371
Email: kconnerley@poweroftheclub.org


Our Impact:

The purpose of the Boys & Girls Clubs is to promote the social, educational, health, leadership, and character development of boys and girls during critical periods of their growth.

Introducing…

Tori Blewett

2019 Boys & Girls Club Youth of the Year

Get Involved:

We provide a safe place to learn and grow while nurturing ongoing relationships with caring, adult professionals.

Kids learn from our life-enhancing programs and character development experiences which provide hope and opportunity.

GreatFuturesStartHere
Lewiston Branch:
1021 Burrell Ave Lewiston, ID 83501
Phone: (208) 746-2301
Clarkston Branch:
1414 Highland Ave. Clarkston, WA 99403
Phone: (509) 758-9647
Lapwai Branch:
104 Agency Road, Lapwai ID 83540
Phone: (208) 843-9371
Fax: (208) 843-9370